Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 302-571-8948   Fax: 302-571-8948

Mail: League of Women Voters of Delaware
2400 W. 17th St., Clash Wing
Room 1, Lower Level
Wilmington, DE 19806

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Joanne Hasse [send email]
Advocacy Chair Sandy Spence [send email]
Office Manager Letty Diswood [send email]
Treasurer Beverly Jackson [send email]
Natl Resource Co-Chairs Lisa Pertzoff, Coralie Pryde [send email]
Land Use and Transportation Peggy Schultz [send email]
Climate Change Chair Chad Tolman [send email]
Public Relations Co-Chairs Diane Maxwell, Mary Eggers [send email]
Health Care Chair Joann Hasse [send email]
Retreat Chair Jill Fuchs [send email]
Social Media Diane Maxwell [send email]
Webmaster Jean Bauer [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Delaware's local Leagues